Personal update: guess who’s back!

Hello to anyone reading this!

It’s been a LOOOONG while. Something around two years, I believe?

I have so much to tell you, I don’t even know where to begin. A lot has happened since I went MIA. I graduated from high school a month ago, I’m now done with all my exams and I’m facing choices that will most likely impact my entire life… not stressful at all! I wish someone could just decide for me.

A brand new chapter is about to begin and it both excites and scares me to death. Obviously, I do have plans for the future and a general idea as to what I want to do with my life next. Wherever my journey takes me, I hope that writing will always be a part of it.

On the bright note, I have four months of freedom ahead of me – the longest, well deserved holidays of my life. Which means I’ll have loads of time to finally do the things I was too busy to do during school time. This includes bringing my blog back to life!

I’ve missed posting my writing here and reading everyone else’s stuff and I’m excited to finally be back! I can’t wait to start it up again.

So… I think that’s all for now.

I hope everyone’s having a nice Thursday.
See you soon!

Leave a Reply

